Non-binding enquiry

Ski Holiday in Radstadt

Skiing & Snowboarding in the Ski Amadé

Centrally located in Austria's largest skiing area, the Ski Amadé region, Radstadt is a paradise for winter sports enthusiasts. Mother Nature was good to the Salzburger Sportwelt, and created the perfect conditions for modern winter sports. The rolling slopes and fast-paced downhill runs are a pure fantasy of speed and powder.

The ski area Radstadt/Altenmarkt is the best-kept secret among people who ski for fun as well as family skiers. Because of its sheltered location, and thanks to a generous supply from snow cannons, the ski resort Radstadt/Altenmarkt has abundant snow until late in the spring. The real drawing card of Radstadt in Salzburg, however, is undoubtedly the local ski area – the ‘Kemahdhöhe’. It is a ski resort with 8 lifts and 18 kilometres of varying slopes, and is an absolute joy for beginners, professionals and snowboarders as well (Fun Park). Ski school lessons for junior skiers are offered at 3 ski schools.

Radstadt is the best place to access to the many slopes of the Salzburg Sportwelt, which is part of the Ski amadé. An incredible 760 kilometres of slopes and 270 lifts with the latest technical features will provide you an ideal day of skiing. With just one ski pass, you can explore the regions of Schladming Dachstein Tauern, Grossartal, Hochkönigs Winterreich, the Salzburg Sportwelt and the Gastein Valley.

Explore the most beautiful slopes, the magnificent mountain vistas, the most friendly traditional huts and the best insider après ski bars. At the Salzburg Sportwelt you will definitely get your money’s worth.

Enquire now!
Winter holidays
in the beautiful Radstadt
News & Weather

Always up to date

Current weather

18.01.2019
-5°C
Occasional snowfall will continue into the afternoon. Then the clouds will break up towards evening.

Unverbindliche Buchungsanfrage

Skiurlaub in Radstadt

Skifahren & Snowboarden in der Skiregion Ski amadé

Als zentraler Ort der Region Ski amadé, Österreichs größtem Skigebiets-Verbund, ist Radstadt ein Eldorado für Wintersport-Begeisterte. Mit der Salzburger Sportwelt hat es die Natur gut gemeint. Sie schuf optimale Verhältnisse für den modernen Wintersport. Von sanft geschwungenen Pisten bis zu rasanten Abfahrtsstrecken reicht hier der Traum von Tempo und Pulver.

Das Skigebiet Radstadt / Altenmarkt gilt als echter Geheimtipp unter Genuss- und Familien-Skifahrern. Durch seine windgeschützte Lage und dank genügend Schneekanonen ist das Skigebiet Radstadt / Altenmarkt bis ins späte Frühjahr absolut schneesicher. Das ganz besondere Highlight in Radstadt im Salzburger Land ist ohne Zweifel das Hausskigebiet – die „Kemahdhöhe“. Ein Skiresort mit 8 Liften und 18 abwechslungsreichen Pistenkilometern das für Anfänger, Pistenprofis aber auch Snowboarder (Funpark) ein absolutes Vergnügen darstellt. Skischulunterricht für die kleinen Nachwuchsskifahrer wird in 3 Ski-Schulen angeboten.

Radstadt ist der optimale Zugang zu den zahlreichen Pisten der Salzburger Sportwelt. Die Salzburger Sportwelt ist Teil der Ski amadé. Mit unglaublichen 760 Pistenkilometern Abfahrten und 270 Liftanlagen auf neuestem technischen Niveau lässt die Ski amadé keine Wünsche für einen genialen Skitag offen. Sie können mit einem einzigen Skipass die Regionen Schladming-Dachstein-Tauern, Großartal, Hochkönigs Winterreich, Salzburger Sportwelt und das Gasteiner Tal erkunden.

Entdecken Sie die schönsten Pisten, die herrlichsten Bergpanoramen, die gemütlichsten und urigsten Hütten und die besten Insider Aprés Ski Bars. In der Salzburger Sportwelt kommen Sie ganz bestimmt auf Ihre Kosten.

Jetzt anfragen!
Winterurlaub
im schönen Radstadt
News & Wetter

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Aktuelles Wetter

20.07.2018
°C