Non-binding enquiry

Hotel Gasthof Brüggler in Radstadt

Winter and summer holidays in the beautiful surroundings of Salzburg

At our Hotel Gasthof Brüggler in Radstadt you will discover a place that is comfortable and intimate. You can look forward to an unforgettably refreshing holiday in a warm and inviting atmosphere, surrounded by Austrian hospitality with attention to every detail. Our restaurant’s regional treats and international delicacies will leave you asking for more.

Our Hotel Gasthof Brüggler is the only preserved non-religious building with Gothic lancet windows in the State of Salzburg and is located in the centre of Radstadt. Whatever the season, this small mediaeval town always enchants our guests and meets their fondest holiday expectations

For the perfect winter holiday in Austria, our Hotel Gasthof Brüggler in Radstadt is the ideal starting point. It lies at the heart of the Ski Amadé region, where there are 760 kilometres of ski slopes offering fun for young and old. There are also extensive cross-country trails, a toboggan run, an ice skating rink and the nearby Amadé Spa.

Even in summer, you will fill an elaborate variety of activities. In the impressive mountains of the Radstadt Tauern and the Dachstein range there are numerous marked hiking trails and mountain bike routes available to choose from. Golfers can tee off on the 18-hole championship course and the 9-hole public course. Culture lovers will be thrilled with Radstadt, which is a member the ‘Small Historic Towns in Austria’ group. They can look forward to special events, such as the Hofhaimer Festival, the Craft Market and the Harvest Festival.

We are looking forward to your visit.
All the best from the Quehenberger family

Our services:

  • Bicycle rental
  • Ski card service
  • Various bookings, such as green fees
  • Curling rink reservations
  • Breakfast availiable from 6:00 a.m.
  • Packed lunch service for a fee
  • Complimentary parking
  • Bathrobes
  • Daily fresh water in the room
  • Shower gel/shampoo in your room
  • Free Wi-Fi
Enquire now!
A place of
cosiness and comfort
for your
most beautiful days of the year!
News & Weather

Always up to date

Current weather

07.07.2020
10°C
Early clouds will clear to leave the region with a dry and sunny day.

Unverbindliche Buchungsanfrage

Hotel Gasthof Brüggler in Radstadt

Winter- und Sommerurlaub im schönen Salzburger Land

In unserem Hotel Gasthof Brüggler in Radstadt erwartet Sie ein Ort der Behaglichkeit und Gemütlichkeit. Freuen Sie sich auf einen unvergesslichen Wohlfühlurlaub umgeben von österreichischer Gastlichkeit und aufmerksamer Betreuung in herzlicher, familiärer Atmosphäre. Unser Restaurant mit bekannt guter Küche lässt mit lokalen Schmankerln und internationalen Köstlichkeiten keine Wünsche offen.

Als einzig erhaltener Profanbau mit gotischen Spitzbogenfenstern des Landes Salzburg befindet sich unser Hotel Gasthof Brüggler im Zentrum von Radstadt. Die mittelalterliche Kleinstadt bezaubert unsere Gäste zu jeder Jahreszeit und bietet fast alles, was man sich von einem Urlaub erwartet.

Für den perfekten Winterurlaub in Österreich bietet unser Hotel Gasthof Brüggler in Radstadt den optimalen Ausgangspunkt. Im Herzen der Ski amadé gelegen findet man auf 760 Pistenkilometern Pistenspaß für Groß und Klein. Dazu kommen weitreichende Langlaufloipen, eine beleuchtete Rodelbahn, ein Eislaufplatz und die nahe liegende Therme Amadé.

Auch im Sommer erwartet Sie ein großzügiges Angebot an Aktivitäten. In der eindrucksvollen Bergwelt der Radstädter Tauern und des Dachsteinmassivs stehen Ihnen vielzählige markierte Wanderwege und Mountainbike-Routen zur Auswahl. Golfspieler schwingen am 18-Loch-Turnierplatz oder 9-Loch-Public-Platz ihren Golfschläger. Kulturlieber freuen sich in Radstadt – Mitglied der Historischen Städte Österreichs – auf Veranstaltungs-Highlights wie Hofhaimer-Festival, Kunsthandwerksmarkt oder Bauernherbst.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!
Ihre Familie Quehenberger

Unsere Dienstleistungen:

  • Radverleih
  • Schikartenservice
  • Diverse Buchungen wie z.B. Greenfee
  • Reservierung der Eisstockbahn
  • Frühstück auf Wunsch ab 6 Uhr
  • Lunchpaketservice gegen Gebühr
  • Abholservice vom Bahnhof
  • Bademäntel
  • Täglich frisches Wasser am Zimmer
  • Duschgel/Shampoo am Zimmer
  • Gratis W-LAN
Jetzt anfragen!
Ein Ort der
Behaglichkeit und Gemütlichkeit
für Ihre
schönsten Tage im Jahr!
News & Wetter

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Aktuelles Wetter

25.09.2018
4°C
Morgendliche Wolken werden immer dünner, es wird zunehmend sonnig.