Non-binding enquiry

Golfing Holidays in Radstadt

The Radstadt Golf Course, with its 9-hole academy course and its 18-hole championship course

The Salzburg region is a golfer's paradise at its very best. Fantastic golf courses grace our landscape and make a game of golf in our Salzburg mountains into a very special nature experience. Easy to reach within 5 minutes to an hour from our Hotel Gasthof Brüggler Radstadt are 14 of the most attractive golf courses in the Alps.

In the centre of Radstadt and only 5 minutes from the hotel is the Golfclub Radstadt. Golfers have been playing on this course since 1991. Surrounded by enchanting mountain scenery, they can choose between a 9-hole short course or an 18-hole championship course. To improve your handicap, you can take 3 to 5 day intensive courses with us from the best highly trained pros.

For golfers, the word about Radstadt has been out for some time. From beginner to professional, every golfer will get their money’s worth at our Radstadt Golf Club. Explore the diversity of our golf course. The first 9 holes are quite lovely, the second half of the course is nothing but spectacular – rolling hills and constantly changing terrain, uphill and downhill. A real sensation is the world's only golf gondola, ‘Birdie Jet’, that will take you from the 11th to the 12th green to tee off. This will give you some time to take it easy. The 13th hole will be a real peak experience as you tee off at an altitude of 996 m. From here you can enjoy a panoramic view of the entire course and the Salzburg mountains nestled below.

Enquire now!
Summer holidays
in the beautiful Radstadt
News & Weather

Always up to date

Current weather

20.10.2020
-2°C
Dry and partly sunny throughout the day, with cloudy periods from time to time.

Unverbindliche Buchungsanfrage

Golfurlaub in Radstadt

9-Loch Akademieplatz & 18-Loch-Meisterschaftplatz

Das Salzburger Land ist ein Golfparadies der Extraklasse. Traumhafte Golfplätze fügen sich in unsere Landschaft und machen das Golfspiel in unseren Salzburger Bergen zu einem einzigartigen Naturerlebnis. Innerhalb einer Fahrtzeit von 5 Minuten bis zu knapp einer Stunde im Umkreis unseres Hotels Gasthof Brüggler in Radstadt erreichen Sie 14 der attraktivsten Golfplätze der Alpen.

Direkt in Radstadt und nur 5 Minuten vom Hotel gibt es den Golfclub Radstadt. Bereits seit 1991 wird auf dieser Anlage Golf gespielt. Inmitten einer bezaubernden Bergkulisse können sie wählen zwischen einem 9-Loch-Kompaktplatz oder einem 18-Loch-Turnierplatz. In intensiven 3 bis 5 Tageskursen können Sie sich bei uns von bestens ausgebildeten Pros bis zur Platzreife führen lassen.

Für Golfer ist Radstadt schon lange kein Geheimtipp mehr. Vom Anfänger bis zum Professional kommt jeder Golfer bei uns im Golfclub Radstadt voll auf seine Kosten. Entdecken Sie die Vielfältigkeit unseres Golfplatzes. Auf den ersten 9 Löchern geht’s noch recht gemütlich dahin, die zweite Hälfte des Platzes wird dann aber richtig spektakulär – hügelig und wechselt ständig zwischen bergauf und bergab. Eine echte Sensation ist die weltweit einzige Golfgondelbahn „Birdie-Jet“, die Sie vom 11. Green zum 12. Abschlag bringt. Das verschafft Ihnen etwas Zeit zum Verschnaufen. Für ein absolutes Hochgefühl sorgt der 13. Abschlag auf einer Seehöhe von 996 m. Von hier aus genießen Sie einen herrlichen Panoramablick über die gesamte Anlage und die dahinterliegende Salzburger Bergwelt.

Jetzt anfragen!
Sommerurlaub
im schönen Radstadt
News & Wetter

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Aktuelles Wetter

25.09.2018
4°C
Morgendliche Wolken werden immer dünner, es wird zunehmend sonnig.