Non-binding enquiry

Our rooms at Hotel Gasthof Brüggler

Cosy atmosphere for relaxation

The comfortable rooms at Hotel Gasthof Brüggler embody a keen sense for tradition and stylish, rustic decor. Immerse yourself in an atmosphere of well-being and refreshment and spend a magnificent summer or winter holiday at Hotel Gasthof Brüggler in historic Radstadt. We invite you for a special holiday.

Our hotel has a total of 28 rooms and 60 beds. Each comfortable room is equipped with shower/bath, toilet, telephone, radio, safe, TV and hairdryer. You can and easily take a comfortable lift to every floor.

Whichever room you select, one thing is clear, you will feel very much at home.

After an eventful day, relax at our beautiful spa with panoramic views and outdoor seating.

Parking

Very close to the hotel, just 200 meters away, there is public parking for cars and motor coaches (long-term parking). An in-house parking garage (fee/€ 5 per day/car) is available just 2 minutes away from the hotel. If you book 6 nights at our hotel, parking is free, subject to availability.

Send us a non-binding inquiry about your holiday in Radstadt in the Salzburg region and we will give you an estimate.

Enquire now!
A place of
cosiness and comfort
for your
most beautiful days of the year!
News & Weather

Always up to date

Current weather

20.01.2020
-4°C
Occasional snowfall will continue into the afternoon. Then the clouds will break up towards evening.

Unverbindliche Buchungsanfrage

Unsere Zimmer im Hotel Gasthof Brüggler

Gemütliche Atmosphäre zum Erholen

Komfortabel mit viel Sinn für Tradition und stilvoller, ländlich-rustikaler Einrichtung präsentieren sich unsere Zimmer. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Atmosphäre des Wohlbefindens und Erholens und verbringen Sie einen herrlichen Sommerurlaub oder Winterurlaub im Hotel Gasthof Brüggler im historischen Radstadt! Wir laden Sie ein zu einem Urlaub der besonderen Art.

Unser Haus verfügt über gesamt 28 Zimmer und 60 Betten. Jedes Komfortzimmer ist mit Dusche/Bad, WC, Telefon, Radio, Safe, TV und Fön ausgestattet. Mit dem Lift gelangen Sie bequem und problemlos in jedes Stockwerk.

Für welches Zimmer Sie sie auch entscheiden, eines ist klar, Sie werden es gemütlich haben!

Nach einem ereignisreichen Tag entspannen Sie in unserem schönen Wellnessbereich mit Panoramablick und Außenbereich.

Parken

Ganz in der Nähe des Hotels, nur 200 Meter entfernt, befindet sich ein öffentlicher PKW- und Busparkplatz (Dauerparkplätze). Eine hauseigene Parkgarage (gegen Gebühr: € 5,- pro Tag/Auto) steht Ihnen in nur zwei Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt zur Verfügung. Bei einer Buchung von sechs Übernachtungen in unserem Haus ist das Parken je nach Verfügbarkeit kostenlos.

Senden Sie uns gleich Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage für Ihren Urlaub in Radstadt im Salzburger Land und wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein entsprechendes Angebot.

Jetzt anfragen!
Ein Ort der
Behaglichkeit und Gemütlichkeit
für Ihre
schönsten Tage im Jahr!
News & Wetter

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Aktuelles Wetter

20.07.2018
°C