Non-binding enquiry

A motorcycle holiday in Austria: means endless driving fun!

Motorcycle tours in Salzburg

Fabulous motorcycle tours that are full of curves and one of a kind. Our Hotel Gasthof Brüggler  in Radstadt is an ideal starting point for a variety of motorcycle tours in Salzburg. On a motorcycle holiday in Radstadt, Austria’s most beautiful motorcycle routes lie before you: winding roads, demanding turns, breathtaking passes and romantic lakes in the Austrian mountains. Hotel Gasthof Brüggler makes bikers’ hearts beat faster.

It’s the ultimate adventure for motorcyclists! On a day trip starting out from Hotel Gasthof Brüggler, you can travel to many destinations and tourist attractions. After an extensive tour on your bike, you can take it easy in our cosy rooms. At our spa oasis you can relax and recharge for your next motorcycle tour. And as a culinary finale after your exciting bike tour, our chef will pamper you with tasty delicacies that you won’t soon forget.

Free parking for your motorcycle is available. About 200 meters away is our own parking garage for hotel guests.

Plusses for your motorcycle holidays:

  • Free garage parking space for your motorcycle
  • Perfect starting point for many motorcycle routes
  • Drying room
  • Laundry service for a fee
  • Individual and flexible hospitality services
  • Luggage storage for tours of more than one day

Motorcycle tours in Salzburg

No matter which one of the many motorcycle tours in Salzburg you choose, you will find overwhelming natural beauty and welcoming rest stops. Toward the west is the motorcycle-friendly Grossglockner High Alpine Road, a favourite with bikers. Neighbouring Kärnten (Carinthia) will entice you with its famous mountain passes, such as Nockalmstrasse, the Turracher Heights and the Malta Valley. Highly recommended are the motorcycle excursions to the Salzkammergut and the Wolfgangsee, Attersee or Bad Ischl.

We are happy to offer you personalised tour advice for an unforgettable motorcycle holiday at our Hotel Gasthof Brüggler.

Book your preferred dates for your motorcycle holidays in Radstadt in Salzburg and send for a free estimate.

We are looking forward to your visit.

Enquire now!
Summer holidays
in the beautiful Radstadt
News & Weather

Always up to date

Current weather

07.07.2020
10°C
Early clouds will clear to leave the region with a dry and sunny day.

Unverbindliche Buchungsanfrage

Motorradurlaub in Österreich

Motorradtouren mit grenzenlosem Fahrspaß

Traumhafte Motorradtouren – kurvenreich und einzigartig! Unser Hotel Gasthof Brüggler in Radstadt bietet einen idealen Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Motorradtouren im Salzburger Land. Bei einem Motorradurlaub in Radstadt liegen Ihnen die schönsten Motorradstrecken Österreichs zu Füßen: kurvenreiche Strecken, anspruchsvolle Kehren, atemberaubende Pässe und romantische Seen in den österreichischen Bergen. Das Hotel Gasthof Brüggler lässt Bikerherzen höher schlagen.

Ein Eldorado für Motorradfahrer! Bei einer Tagestour erreichen Sie von unserem Hotel Gasthof Brüggler viele Ausflugsziele und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Nach einer ausgedehnten Tour auf Ihrem Bike ruhen Sie sich in unseren gemütlichen Zimmern aus. In unserer Wellness-Oase können Sie sich Entspannen und Kräfte für die nächsten Motorradausfahrten sammeln. Für den kulinarischen Ausklang nach einer aufregenden Biketour sorgt unser Küchenchef und verwöhnt Sie mit köstlichen Leckerbissen die Sie so schnell nicht vergessen werden.

Kostenlose Parkplätze für Ihr Motorrad stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Etwa 200 Meter entfernt befindet sich unsere hauseigene Parkgarage für unsere Hotelgäste.

Unser Angebot für Ihren Motorradurlaub:

  • Gratis Parkgaragenplatz für Ihr Motorrad
  • Perfekter Ausgangspunkt für viele Motorradtouren
  • Trockenraum
  • Wäscheservice gegen Gebühr
  • Individuelle und flexible Gästebetreuung
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung bei Mehrtagestouren

Motorradtouren im Salzburger Land

Für welche der zahlreichen Motorradtouren im Salzburger Land Sie sich auch entscheiden, es erwarten Sie unzählige Naturschönheiten und gemütliche Einkehrmöglichkeiten. Richtung Westen ist die motorradfreundliche Großglockner Hochalpenstraße ein Bike-Klassiker. Das benachbarte Kärnten lockt mit seinen gekannten Passstraßen wie die Nockalmstraße, Turracher-Höhe oder das Maltatal. Sehr empfehlenswert sind auch die Motorradausflüge ins Salzkammergut zum Wolfgangsee, Attersee oder nach Bad Ischl.

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen eine individuelle Tourenberatung für einen unvergesslichen Motorradurlaub in unserem Hotel Gasthof Brüggler.

Sichern Sie sich Ihren Wunschtermin für Ihren Motorradurlaub in Radstadt im Salzburger Land und senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Jetzt anfragen!
Sommerurlaub
im schönen Radstadt
News & Wetter

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Aktuelles Wetter

13.11.2018
5°C
Es wird zumindest zeitweise sonnig und es bleibt bis zum Abend weitgehend trocken.